Welcome Leslie-Ann

19237993_1805756632774089_5196342611996689863_o.jpg

My first couple of days working with AYO, I found super positive and uplifting, straight from the start. I’ve already met tons of super positive characters and people who have large roles in the indigenous community. I’ve already been assigned a couple graphic arts assignments that I’m excited to partake in and am looking forward to continue working with the AYO Movement team. I also found that the people I would meet, would introduce themselves with open arms and are very fun to get along with, which is something I’ve never really endured in a workplace before. I’m looking forward to opening more doors and meeting various amounts of new people in the indigenous community and I already love working for AYO Movement!!!

Leave a Reply

